Earthworks Environmental


Earthworks Environmental, LLC promises to ease your company's environmental compliance concerns through our customer-focused, conscientious, hands-on approach to compliance management. We can help you and your team stay in compliance with NPDES and Stormwater regulations through professional reports, regulatory inspection involvement, SWP3's and regulatory permits.

ERX - Online Compliance Management


Innovation is an advantage. Earthworks has created its own software program, ERX, for records retention and digital inspections. ERX is available to all clients and can be accessed online both by clients and compliance managers.

ERX is now available for everyone. Environmental management software designed and backed by the pros at Earthworks.

Sign up for a free trial. No strings attached.

Sign up! Learn more

Our Services


Earthworks Environmental, LLC holds strong relationships with the regulating community. It's this relationship and common goal that keeps our clients violation free. NPDES/Stormwater Pollution Prevention and Dust management with professional reports, first response for regulatory inspections, Stormwater Pollution Prevention Plans (SWPPP), regulatory permits, BMP installation, expertise recommendations, strong regulatory relationships, air quality and high pollution advisory notifications.

Earthworks was born in 2014 of a single client in Phoenix and continued to develop client relationships throughout Arizona. Today, Earthworks is making waves across the country, now providing stormwater consulting services across 26 markets. A highly knowledgeable team combined with unparalleled customer service has been the catalyst for growth. It plans to revolutionize regulatory record management with ERX, its proprietary environmental management software program. Earthworks will explore additional growth opportunities in 2022 as it strives to be residential construction’s first choice in compliance services.

NPDES/SWPPP

  • Stormwater Pollution Prevention manual
  • NOI/NOT filing
  • SWPP program management
  • Reoccurring site visits (inspections)
  • Permit compliance assistance
  • Permit applications
  • BMP installation
  • Street sweeping
  • Site clean-up

Dust Compliance

  • Dust management
  • Reoccurring site visits
  • Permit compliance assistance
  • Permit applications
  • Records retention
  • On-site training
  • Inspection response

Safety Management

  • Safety program implementation
  • Safety manual
  • Site safety inspections
  • Emergency incident reports

Drone Footage

Aerial footage may be utilized for multiple purposes, such as:

  • Marketing
  • Site Assessments
  • Tracking Site Progress
  • Documenting Site Conditions in Each Phase of Construction
  • Inspecting Areas with Access or Safety Concerns
  • Inspecting Linear Projects
  • Observe Offsite Conditions on Adjacent Land
  • Flood Assessment
  • Land Surveying
  • Endangered Species Identification & Habitat Monitoring

Tidbits


Newletters, helpful advice and other pearls of wisdom from Earthworks' staff.

Types of Erosion & Mitigative Measures

Due to the mass movement of earth in construction processes, erosion prevention and mitigation remains a constant variable in building operations.  Soil erosion is defined as, “…the wearing away of land by the action of wind, water, or gravity or a combination of wind, water, and gravity” (Tay...

Arizona Drought & Water Restrictions

Arizona is one of several southwestern states currently facing a mega drought. A mega drought is defined by length of time and not intensity of the drought as long as it has lasted two decades or longer due to La Nina conditions. These conditions over time tend to create water shortages result...

Purpose of Perimeter Controls

Perimeter controls are required by local and federal laws to be installed when it comes to any sort of construction or land disturbing activities. There are many different types of perimeter controls, but the most common are silt fence and bio logs. Although there are many kinds ...

Our Amazing Team


Cherie Jourdan (Koester)

Chief Executive Officer
480.826.1586
Cherie.Koester@EarthworksEnv.com

Richard Howe

CESSWI
Chief Operating Officer
480.589.0649
Richard.Howe@EarthworksEnv.com

Dawn Joseph

Executive Operations Administrator
602.448.1654
Dawn.Joseph@EarthworksEnv.com

Madison McMain

Operations Administrator – Accounts Receivable
920.737.1155
Madison.McMain@EarthworksEnv.com

Hilary Goodine

Operations Assistant
920.412.1120
Hilary.Goodine@EarthworksEnv.com

Savannah Gries

Compliance & Operations Assistant
480.695.1167
Savannah.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

Cooper Austin

Operations Assistant, Accounts Receivable
Cooper.Austin@EarthworksEnv.com

Brendan Haugh

CPESC
National Operations Analyst & Advisor
480.299.4355
Brendan.Haugh@EarthworksEnv.com

Mark Hubbard

CESSWI
Director of Training & Development
407.955.0404
Mark.Hubbard@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Burton

Senior Technology Manager
480.695.6086
Michael.Burton@EarthworksEnv.com

Aaron Gordon

CPESC
Senior Project Manager
480.710.2154
Aaron.Gordon@EarthworksEnv.com

Kim Famiglietti

CESSWI-IT
Business Development Manager
512.348.0186 
Kim.Famiglietti@EarthworksEnv.com

Stephen Thompson

Junior Developer
331.814.1085
Stephen.Thompson@EarthworksEnv.com

Matthew Trygg

Regional Manager
331.237.8953
Matthew.Trygg@EarthworksEnv.com

Johnathan Clayton

CESSWI
Regional Manager
407.457.0962
Johnathan.Clayton@EarthworksEnv.com

Brian Hartman

CESSWI
Regional Manager
952.380.7677
Brian.Hartman@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin CervantesDelgado

Regional Manager
480.369.9699
Martin.Cd@EarthworksEnv.com

Braxton Gries

Lead Compliance Manager
602.377.1594
Braxton.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

John Summerlin

CESSWI
Lead Compliance Manager
317.296.9179
John.Summerlin@EarthworksEnv.com

Joshua Graham

Lead Compliance Manager
480.651.2607
Joshua.Graham@EarthworksEnv.com

Lauren Mims

Lead Compliance Manager
832.301.2075
Lauren.Mims@EarthworksEnv.com

Nicholas Giagnoni

Lead Compliance Manager
331.260.2730
Nicholas.Giagnoni@EarthworksEnv.com

Sam Gerdts

Lead Compliance Manager
612.741.5671
Sam.Gerdts@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Titus

Lead Compliance Manager
813.373.4498
Michael.Titus@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Ahern

Lead Compliance Manager
317.951.6552
Michael.Ahern@EarthworksEnv.com

Kobe Walker

Senior Compliance Manager
317.260.3771
Kobe.Walker@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin Friar

Senior Compliance Manager
407.907.0858
Martin.Friar@EarthworksEnv.com

Caleb Couch

Senior Compliance Manager
480.549.0177
Caleb.Couch@EarthworksEnv.com

Keith Borta

Senior Compliance Manager
602.980.9754
Keith.Borta@EarthworksEnv.com

Scott Shonka

Senior Compliance Manager
612.916.2089
Scott.Shonka@EarthworksEnv.com

Carter Miller

Senior Compliance Manager
515.357.0100
Carter.Miller@EarthworksEnv.com

Jason Emily

Compliance Manager
331.452.1893
Jason.Emily@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Paskett

Compliance Manager
480.547.0418
Jacob.Paskett@EarthworksEnv.com

Arnold Carrillo

Compliance Manager
480.670.7096
Arnold.Carrillo@EarthworksEnv.com

Evan Beyerl

Compliance Manager
609.833.0106
Evan.Beyerl@EarthworksEnv.com

Nick Villalobos

Compliance Manager
480.490.2560
Nick.Villalobos@EarthworksEnv.com

David Bitter

Compliance Manager
502.830.8039
David.Bitter@EarthworksEnv.com

Dillon McGinnis

Compliance Manager
267.995.6164
Dillon.McGinnis@EarthworksEnv.com

Travis Armstrong

Compliance Manager
602.686.8388
Travis.Armstrong@EarthworksEnv.com

Bridget Bradle

Compliance Manager
225.460.1994
Bridget.Bradle@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Spivey

Compliance Manager
813.373.4498
Jacob.Spivey@EarthworksEnv.com

Nicholas Nalley

Compliance Manager
813.294.5061
Nicholas.Nalley@EarthworksEnv.com

Alex Orama

Compliance Manager
480.436.0041
Alex.Orama@EarthworksEnv.com

Lovely Ivey

Compliance Manager
614.357.1455
Lovely.Ivey@EarthworksEnv.com

Dennis Tan

Compliance Manager
480.490.5174
Dennis.Tan@EarthworksEnv.com

Seth Pierson

Compliance Manager
863.712.1947
Seth.Pierson@EarthworksEnv.com

Justin Crawford

Compliance Manager
405.590.3344
Justin.Crawford@EarthworksEnv.com

Jordan Gum

Compliance Manager
331.771.0486
Jordan.Gum@EarthworksEnv.com

Daniel Marks

Compliance Manager
480.679.2446
Daniel.Marks@EarthworksEnv.com

Contact Us


We'd love to hear from you. Use the contact form below or send us an email at mail@earthworksenv.com.




Phone

Let's chat. We serve clients across the nation and have local representatives ready to help.

Arizona 480.436.0041

Colorado 720.326.2118

Florida 407.773.2113

Illinois 331.444.8266

Indiana 317.727.5323

Iowa 515.344.0647

Kentucky 502.830.8180

Louisiana 225.460.1223

Minnesota 612.916.2089

New Jersey 609.577.0267

Ohio 614.512.2562

Pennsylvania 609.577.0267

Texas 469.400.1216

Wisconsin 612.916.2089