Earthworks Environmental


Earthworks Environmental, LLC promises to ease your company's environmental compliance concerns through our customer-focused, conscientious, hands-on approach to compliance management. We can help you and your team stay in compliance with NPDES and Stormwater regulations through professional reports, regulatory inspection involvement, SWP3's and regulatory permits.

ERX - Online Compliance Management


Innovation is an advantage. Earthworks has created its own software program, ERX, for records retention and digital inspections. ERX is available to all clients and can be accessed online both by clients and compliance managers.

ERX is now available for everyone. Environmental management software designed and backed by the pros at Earthworks.

Sign up for a free trial. No strings attached.

Sign up! Learn more

Our Services


Earthworks Environmental, LLC holds strong relationships with the regulating community. It's this relationship and common goal that keeps our clients violation free. NPDES/Stormwater Pollution Prevention and Dust management with professional reports, first response for regulatory inspections, Stormwater Pollution Prevention Plans (SWPPP), regulatory permits, BMP installation, expertise recommendations, strong regulatory relationships, air quality and high pollution advisory notifications.

Earthworks was born in 2014 of a single client in Phoenix and continued to develop client relationships throughout Arizona. Today, Earthworks is making waves across the country, now providing stormwater consulting services across 26 markets. A highly knowledgeable team combined with unparalleled customer service has been the catalyst for growth. It plans to revolutionize regulatory record management with ERX, its proprietary environmental management software program. Earthworks will explore additional growth opportunities in 2022 as it strives to be residential construction’s first choice in compliance services.

NPDES/SWPPP

  • Stormwater Pollution Prevention manual
  • NOI/NOT filing
  • SWPP program management
  • Reoccurring site visits (inspections)
  • Permit compliance assistance
  • Permit applications
  • BMP installation
  • Street sweeping
  • Site clean-up

Dust Compliance

  • Dust management
  • Reoccurring site visits
  • Permit compliance assistance
  • Permit applications
  • Records retention
  • On-site training
  • Inspection response

Safety Management

  • Safety program implementation
  • Safety manual
  • Site safety inspections
  • Emergency incident reports

Drone Footage

Aerial footage may be utilized for multiple purposes, such as:

  • Marketing
  • Site Assessments
  • Tracking Site Progress
  • Documenting Site Conditions in Each Phase of Construction
  • Inspecting Areas with Access or Safety Concerns
  • Inspecting Linear Projects
  • Observe Offsite Conditions on Adjacent Land
  • Flood Assessment
  • Land Surveying
  • Endangered Species Identification & Habitat Monitoring

Tidbits


Newletters, helpful advice and other pearls of wisdom from Earthworks' staff.

Fumes and Sediment Retention Barriers

Dewatering is one of the riskiest aspects of following the Construction General Permit. Issues with dewatering typically occur when pumping water without a proper control measure allowing water to flow without the chance to drop sediment out. The most common way to dewater is to pump wate...

Flooding and Preparation Consideration

As a Florida resident, experiencing daily afternoon rain showers becomes part of normal everyday life. Between the months of May through September, the possibility of daily rain is high. With this increased amount of rain, flooding conditions arise. According to the Florida Department of Envir...

Adverse Health Effects from Polluted Stormwater

If construction stormwater runoff did not have any controls to lessen the amount of pollutants, the adverse health effects on humans could be severe. Uncontained stormwater without the use of MS4’s could potentially contaminate drinking or recreational-use water. Various chemicals are used thr...

Our Amazing Team


Cherie Jourdan (Koester)

CEO
480.826.1586
Cherie.Koester@EarthworksEnv.com

Dawn Joseph

Executive Operations Administrator
602.448.1654
Dawn.Joseph@EarthworksEnv.com

Madison McMain

Operations Administrator – Accounts Receivable
920.737.1155
Madison.McMain@EarthworksEnv.com

Hilary Goodine

Operations Assistant
920.412.1120
Hilary.Goodine@EarthworksEnv.com

Savannah Gries

Compliance & Operations Assistant
480.695.1167
Savannah.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

Cooper Austin

Operations Assistant, Accounts Receivable
Cooper.Austin@EarthworksEnv.com

Brendan Haugh

CPESC
National Operations Analyst & Advisor
480.299.4355
Brendan.Haugh@EarthworksEnv.com

Richard Howe

CESSWI
National Operations Manager
480.589.0649
Richard.Howe@EarthworksEnv.com

Mark Hubbard

CESSWI
Director of Training & Development
407.955.0404
Mark.Hubbard@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Burton

Senior Technology Manager
480.695.6086
Michael.Burton@EarthworksEnv.com

Aaron Gordon

CPESC
Senior Project Manager
480.710.2154
Aaron.Gordon@EarthworksEnv.com

Kim Famiglietti

CESSWI-IT
Business Development Manager
512.348.0186 
Kim.Famiglietti@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin CervantesDelgado

Training & Development
480.369.9699
Martin.Cd@EarthworksEnv.com

Matthew Trygg

Regional Manager
331.237.8953
Matthew.Trygg@EarthworksEnv.com

Johnathan Clayton

CESSWI
Regional Manager
407.457.0962
Johnathan.Clayton@EarthworksEnv.com

Blake Curran

CPESC, CESSWI
Regional Manager
720.926.2695
Blake.Curran@EarthworksEnv.com

Brian Hartman

CESSWI
Lead Compliance Manager
952.380.7677
Brian.Hartman@EarthworksEnv.com

Braxton Gries

Lead Compliance Manager
602.377.1594
Braxton.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

John Summerlin

CESSWI
Lead Compliance Manager
317.296.9179
John.Summerlin@EarthworksEnv.com

Joshua Graham

Lead Compliance Manager
480.651.2607
Joshua.Graham@EarthworksEnv.com

Lauren Mims

Lead Compliance Manager
832.301.2075
Lauren.Mims@EarthworksEnv.com

Stephen Thompson

Junior Developer
331.814.1085
Stephen.Thompson@EarthworksEnv.com

Jeremiah Churchill

Senior Compliance Manager
480.798.5839
Jeremiah.Churchill@EarthworksEnv.com

Kobe Walker

Senior Compliance Manager
317.260.3771
Kobe.Walker@EarthworksEnv.com

Eric Lord

Senior Compliance Manager
612.270.1823
Eric.Lord@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin Friar

Senior Compliance Manager
407.907.0858
Martin.Friar@EarthworksEnv.com

Caleb Couch

Senior Compliance Manager
480.549.0177
Caleb.Couch@EarthworksEnv.com

Jason Emily

Compliance Manager
331.452.1893
Jason.Emily@EarthworksEnv.com

Carter Miller

Compliance Manager
515.357.0100
Carter.Miller@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Paskett

Compliance Manager
480.547.0418
Jacob.Paskett@EarthworksEnv.com

Sam Gerdts

Compliance Manager
612.741.5671
Sam.Gerdts@EarthworksEnv.com

John Zaugg

Compliance Manager
402.521.4689
John.Zaugg@EarthworksEnv.com

Arnold Carrillo

Compliance Manager
480.670.7096
Arnold.Carrillo@EarthworksEnv.com

Evan Beyerl

Compliance Manager
609.833.0106
Evan.Beyerl@EarthworksEnv.com

Nick Villalobos

Compliance Manager
480.490.2560
Nick.Villalobos@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Ahern

Compliance Manager
317.951.6552
Michael.Ahern@EarthworksEnv.com

David Bitter

Compliance Manager
502.830.8039
David.Bitter@EarthworksEnv.com

Dillon McGinnis

Compliance Manager
267.995.6164
Dillon.McGinnis@EarthworksEnv.com

Travis Armstrong

Compliance Manager
602.686.8388
Travis.Armstrong@EarthworksEnv.com

Bridget Bradle

Compliance Manager
225.460.1994
Bridget.Bradle@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Spivey

Compliance Manager
813.373.4498
Jacob.Spivey@EarthworksEnv.com

Nicholas Nalley

Compliance Manager
813.294.5061
Nicholas.Nalley@EarthworksEnv.com

Alex Orama

Compliance Manager
480.436.0041
Alex.Orama@EarthworksEnv.com

Lovely Ivey

Compliance Manager
614.357.1455
Lovely.Ivey@EarthworksEnv.com

Keith Borta

Compliance Manager
602.980.9754
Keith.Borta@EarthworksEnv.com

Dennis Tan

Compliance Manager
480.490.5174
Dennis.Tan@EarthworksEnv.com

Scott Shonka

Compliance Manager
612.916.2089
Scott.Shonka@EarthworksEnv.com

Nicholas Giagnoni

Compliance Manager
331.260.2730
Nicholas.Giagnoni@EarthworksEnv.com

Seth Pierson

Compliance Manager
863.712.1947
Seth.Pierson@EarthworksEnv.com

Justin Crawford

Compliance Manager
405.590.3344
Justin.Crawford@EarthworksEnv.com

Jordan Gum

Compliance Manager
331.771.0486
Jordan.Gum@EarthworksEnv.com

Daniel Marks

Compliance Manager
480.679.2446
Daniel.Marks@EarthworksEnv.com

Contact Us


We'd love to hear from you. Use the contact form below or send us an email at mail@earthworksenv.com.




Phone

Let's chat. We serve clients across the nation and have local representatives ready to help.

Arizona 480.436.0041

Colorado 720.326.2118

Florida 407.773.2113

Illinois 331.444.8266

Indiana 317.727.5323

Iowa 515.344.0647

Kentucky 502.830.8180

Louisiana 225.460.1223

Minnesota 612.916.2089

New Jersey 609.577.0267

Ohio 614.512.2562

Pennsylvania 609.577.0267

Texas 469.400.1216

Wisconsin 612.916.2089