Our Amazing Team


Cherie Jourdan (Koester)

   
Chief Executive Officer
480.826.1586
Cherie.Koester@EarthworksEnv.com

Richard Howe

  CESSWI  
Chief Operating Officer
480.589.0649
Richard.Howe@EarthworksEnv.com

Dawn Joseph

   
Executive Business Operations Manager
602.448.1654
Dawn.Joseph@EarthworksEnv.com

Madison McMain

   
Operations Administrator - Accounts Payable
920.737.1155
Madison.McMain@EarthworksEnv.com

Savannah Gries

   
Compliance & Operations Assistant
480.695.1167
Savannah.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

Cooper Austin

   
Operations Manager - Accounts Receivable
Cooper.Austin@EarthworksEnv.com

Tracy Austin

   
Operations Assistant - Accounts Receivable
480.436.0041
Tracy.Austin@EarthworksEnv.com

Brendan Haugh

  CPESC, CESSWI  
Chief Analytics Officer
480.299.4355
Brendan.Haugh@EarthworksEnv.com

Mark Hubbard

  CESSWI  
Director of Training & Development
407.955.0404
Mark.Hubbard@EarthworksEnv.com

Michael Burton

   
Senior Technology Manager
480.695.6086
Michael.Burton@EarthworksEnv.com

Aaron Gordon

  CPESC  
Senior Project Manager
480.710.2154
Aaron.Gordon@EarthworksEnv.com

Kim Famiglietti

  CESSWI-IT  
Business Development Manager
512.348.0186
Kim.Famiglietti@EarthworksEnv.com

Stephen Thompson

   
Developer
331.814.1085
Stephen.Thompson@EarthworksEnv.com

Gregory Breeden

   
Junior Developer
480.436.0041
Gregory.Breeden@EarthworksEnv.com

Johnathan Clayton

  CESSWI  
Regional Manager
407.457.0962
Johnathan.Clayton@EarthworksEnv.com

Brian Hartman

  CESSWI  
Regional Manager
952.380.7677
Brian.Hartman@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin CervantesDelgado

   
Regional Manager
480.369.9699
Martin.Cd@EarthworksEnv.com

Braxton Gries

  CESSWI  
Lead Compliance Manager
602.377.1594
Braxton.Gries@EarthworksEnv.com

Joshua Graham

   
Lead Compliance Manager
480.651.2607
Joshua.Graham@EarthworksEnv.com

Kobe Walker

   
Lead Compliance Manager
317.260.3771
Kobe.Walker@EarthworksEnv.com

Scott Shonka

   
Lead Compliance Manager
612.916.2089
Scott.Shonka@EarthworksEnv.com

Carter Miller

   
Lead Compliance Manager
515.357.0100
Carter.Miller@EarthworksEnv.com

Dillon McGinnis

   
Lead Compliance Manager
267.995.6164
Dillon.McGinnis@EarthworksEnv.com

Bridget Bradle

   
Lead Compliance Manager
225.460.1994
Bridget.Bradle@EarthworksEnv.com

Jason Emily

   
Lead Compliance Manager
331.452.1893
Jason.Emily@EarthworksEnv.com

David Bitter

   
Lead Compliance Manager
502.830.8039
David.Bitter@EarthworksEnv.com

Seth Pierson

   
Lead Compliance Manager
863.712.1947
Seth.Pierson@EarthworksEnv.com

Clara Comparan

  CESSWI-IT  
Lead Compliance Manager
832.301.2075
Clara.Comparan@EarthworksEnv.com

Martin Friar

   
Senior Compliance Manager
407.907.0858
Martin.Friar@EarthworksEnv.com

Keith Borta

   
Senior Compliance Manager
602.980.9754
Keith.Borta@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Paskett

   
Senior Compliance Manager
480.547.0418
Jacob.Paskett@EarthworksEnv.com

Jack Friedges

   
Senior Compliance Manager
402.657.1378
Jack.Friedges@EarthworksEnv.com

Justin Crawford

   
Senior Compliance Manager
405.590.3344
Justin.Crawford@EarthworksEnv.com

Alex Orama

   
Compliance Manager
480.436.0041
Alex.Orama@EarthworksEnv.com

Dennis Tan

   
Compliance Manager
480.490.5174
Dennis.Tan@EarthworksEnv.com

Daniel Marks

   
Compliance Manager
480.679.2446
Daniel.Marks@EarthworksEnv.com

Weston Barloon

   
Compliance Manager
480.662.1482
Weston.Barloon@EarthworksEnv.com

Emily Edge

   
Compliance Manager
720.762.0016
Emily.Edge@EarthworksEnv.com

Kaci Stricklen

   
Compliance Manager
832.226.8583
Kaci.Stricklen@EarthworksEnv.com

Casey Kreplick

   
Compliance Manager
480.662.1365
Casey.Kreplick@EarthworksEnv.com

Ryan Langley

   
Compliance Manager
817.805.4526
Ryan.Langley@EarthworksEnv.com

Lazaro Nuñez Jr.

   
Compliance Manager
609.833.0106
Lazaro.Nunez@EarthworksEnv.com

Clifford Hawkins

   
Compliance Manager
629.250.9109
Clifford.Hawkins@EarthworksEnv.com

Vince Samaniego

   
Compliance Manager
602.686.8388
Vince.Samaniego@EarthworksEnv.com

Chad Patterson

   
Compliance Manager
832.470.0547
Chad.Patterson@EarthworksEnv.com

Jack Gleckler

   
Compliance Manager
720.926.2695
Jack.Gleckler@EarthworksEnv.com

Mary McMahon

   
Compliance Manager
612.505.1079
Mary.McMahon@EarthworksEnv.com

Jordan Jones

   
Compliance Manager
402.521.4689
Jordan.Jones@EarthworksEnv.com

Gabryelle Bodine

   
Compliance Manager
331.237.8953
Gab.Bodine@EarthworksEnv.com

Levi Carey

   
Compliance Manager
317.951.6552
Levi.Carey@EarthworksEnv.com

Skye Gray

   
Compliance Manager
331.771.0486
Skye.Gray@EarthworksEnv.com

Maliah-Mae Pennington

   
Compliance Manager
612.741.5671
Maliah.Pennington@EarthworksEnv.com

Payton Duncanson

   
Compliance Manager
813.294.5061
Payton.Duncanson@EarthworksEnv.com

Zulema Gutierrez

   
Compliance Manager
225.955.4735
Zulema.Gutierrez@EarthworksEnv.com

Daniel Irwin

   
Compliance Manager
863.224.0659
Daniel.Irwin@EarthworksEnv.com

Kyle Rector

   
Compliance Manager
331.294.0500
Kyle.Rector@EarthworksEnv.com

Jacob Bitting

   
Compliance Manager
614.935.2978
Jacob.Bitting@EarthworksEnv.com